Rotary Club of Griffin

#4129 chartered March 7, 1924.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Macon.
Active Membership: 106

Thursdays, 12:00 pm
First Baptist Church

106 W. Taylor Street
Griffin, GA 30223

Leadership Team


Randy Peters
Charles Penny
Vice President
Tom Gardner
Arthur Hammond
Yvonne Langford
Foundation Chair
David Galloway
Membership Chair
Kathleen Smith
Membership Chair
Charles Woodroof, III
Bulletin Editor
Wayne Gardner
Public Image Chair
Tim Hearn
George Granade
Wade Miller
William Wilson, Jr.

Club Directors

President Nominee
John White, Jr.
International Service Chair
Bill Hardee
Vocational Service Chair
Nat Doughtie
New Generations Chair
John Rainwater
Admin Chair
John White, Jr.
Community Service Chair
John Quinn

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Court Dowis
Assistant Governor
Ed Outlaw
GRSP Trustee
Edward Worrell
District Governor Elect
Jim Squire
District Governor Nominee
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee Designate
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
District Membership Chair
Robert Hall

Rotary International

Rotary President
Barry Rassin
General Secretary
John Hewko